Order YOUR diary now from Motorheads or Autobooks.





Stockists:

Now available from:

AUTO BOOKS
Centurion - www.autobooks.co.za
012 661 6063
info@autobooks.co.za
* Mail Order * Credit Card Payments*

AVIATION SHOP
Honeycrest Shop Ctr, Beyers Naude Dve, Randpark Ridge, Randburg, 2194
011 795 3270 (mail order available)

MUST HAVES
Unit 29 Memories Country Shops. 115 Whisken Rd Crowthorne, Midrand 082 702 4078

KILLARNEY RACEWAY
Potsdam Rd, Milnerton Rural, Cape Town, 7441 Tel:021 557 1639

LAKE AVE INN
Deneysville - 016 371 1115

MODELS CARS for AFRICA
East Rand 011 826 5514 / 082 877 9447 www.carsforafrica.co.za

MOTORBOOKS
Randridge Mall - 0861 113 947

THE WINDSOCK
At SAAF Museum, Swartkops, Pretoria Tel: 012 312 2433

TERESA NELSON
Centurion
084 4323 120

MELINDA REINHARDT
Nelspruit
076 051 2639

PURPLE PEPPERZ
Talitha 073 448 5563 www.purplepepperz.com

VOLKSWAGEN OF SA AUTOPAVILION
Uitenhage - www.vw.co.za/about/autopavillion
041-9945941/3

ZWARTKOPS RACEWAY
Seven Seas Traders (race days only)
www.autobooks.co.za 084 816 1738

PNA


EAST LONDON
98 Old Transkei Road, Nahoon, East London Phone: 043 721 3223 / 084 704 3611

PLUMSTEAD
Pick 'n Pay Centre, Shop 2, Gabriel Road
Cape Town 021 672 3431


EXCLUSIVE BOOKS:
www.exclusivebooks.co.za

Gauteng:
Shop LG 75C, Kolonnade Shopping Centre
Zambezi Drive, Montana
Phone/Fax: 012 548 6590/1/2
E-mail: kolonnade@exclusivebooks.co.za

Woodlands
cnr. Garsfontein & Villebois Roads, Pretorius Park, Pretoria
Tel: 012 997 3323
E-mail: woodlands@exclusivebooks.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal
Shop 17, Midlands Mall
Chase Valley, Pietermaritzburg
Phone/Fax: 033 342 2074
Fax: 033 342 1975
E-mail: midlands@exclusivebooks.co.za

Westville
Shop 339/340, Cinema Level, The Pavillion, Spine Road, Westville, 3630
Tel: 031 265 0454
Fax: 031 265 0277
E-mail: westville@exclusivebooks.co.za

Cape:
Tyger Valley Shopping Centre
Tel/Fax: 021 914 9910 / 2
Fax: 021 914 6616
Shop G55, Tyger Valley Shopping Centre, Willie van Schoor Avenue, Bellville
E-mail: tygervalley@exclusivebooks.co.za

Lower Mall, Cavendish Square
Vineyard Road, Claremont
Phone/Fax: 021 674 3030
Fax: 021 683 5053
E-mail: cavendish@exclusivebooks.co.za

Northern Cape:
Diamond Pavilion
Cnr Oliver & Macdougal Road Monument Heights, Kimberley
Tel: 053 831 2061
E-mail: kimberley@exclusivebooks.co.za

Mpumalanga
Nelspruit
Tel: 013 757 0352
E-mail: nelspruit@exclusivebooks.co.za



© Copyright Motorheads. All Rights Reserved   
Website hosted by LIT Creations